Vorstand

Manfred Lang
Obmann
4906 Eberschwang, 146
0664/274 2995
manfred.lang@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Günther Reisegger
Kapellmeister
guenther.reisegger@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Roland Bauchinger
Obmann-Stv., Archivar Bekleidung, Stabführer-Stv.

Manfred Kühberger
Kapellmeister-Stv.

DI Dr. Michael Liebrecht
Kassier
michael.liebrecht@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Stefanie Maier
Kassier-Stv.

Robert Bachinger
Schriftführer
robert.bachinger@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Roland Öllinger
Jugendreferent
roland.oellinger@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Andreas Gadermaier
Stabführer
andreas.gadermaier@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Marie-Luise Doblinger
Presse-/Medienreferentin
marie-luise.doblinger@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at

Gerhard Öllinger
Archivar Instrumente

Jugendteam:

Simone Jetzinger, Jugendorchesterleitung
Teresa Krittl, Jugendorchesterleitung
Wolfgang Jetzinger, Organisator
Helga Mayr, „Leitung Musikmäuse“ (helga.mayr@bauernkapelle-eberschwang.at)
Eva Meingassner, Leitung „Musikmäuse“